SD23 Dashboard
Central Okanagan Public Schools
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Contact

Transportation Offices are located at:

685 Dease Road

Kelowna, British Columbia

Canada V1X 4A4

 

e. transportation@sd23.bc.ca

p. 250.870.5151

Office Hours

Mon. to Fri. 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (SEP - JUNE)

Transportation Clerk-Dispatcher: School Bus Registration

Jane Tremblay

e. jane.tremblay@sd23.bc.ca

 

Transportation Data Services Facilitator: Bus Routing & Schedules

Kieran Fahy

e. kieran.fahy@sd23.bc.ca

 

Transportation Clerk-Dispatcher: Field Studies

Karen Hansen

e. karen.hansen@sd23.bc.ca

Field Studies Inquiries:

e. fieldstudies@sd23.bc.ca


Transportation Assistant Manager:

Lori Lambert

e. lori.lambert@sd23.bc.ca

 

Transportation Manager:

Gail Prokopchuk

e. gail.prokopchuk@sd23.bc.ca

 

Shop Hours

Mon. to Fri. 6:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Shop Coordinator: Fleet, Repairs and Maintenance

Miles Ryan

e. miles.ryan@sd23.bc.ca

p. 250.470.3278 Ext. 7343