Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
2017/18 OCSAA EXECUTIVE
​​​2017-2018 OCSAA Executive​ ​ ​
​​President​
Paul Thiessen
OKM
paul.thiessen@sd23.bc.ca
Vice President
Trevor Taylor
CNB
trevor.taylor@sd23.bc.ca 
Athletic Directors’ Representative​​ Arnar Bernhardsson
KSS
arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca 
Administrators’ Representative​ Jill Voros​
Russ Bischoff
NGE
GESS
russ.bischoff@sd23.bc.ca 
Middle School Representative​ Garth Dupre
KLO​ garth.dupre@sd23.bc.ca 
​Independent School Representative
​Jamie Boreham
​IMMAC
Administrative Assistant​/Scheduler Patrick Kennedy pat.kennedy@sd23.bc.ca
​Member at Large​​Brian Demug​KNOX
​brian.demug@sd23.bc.ca