2018/19 OCSAA EXECUTIVE
​​​2018-2019 OCSAA Executive​ ​ ​
​​President​
Paul Thiessen
OKM
paul.thiessen@sd23.bc.ca
Vice President
Trevor Taylor
CNB
trevor.taylor@sd23.bc.ca 
Athletic Directors’ Representative​​ AAA
Arnar Bernhardsson
KSS
arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca 
​Athletic Directors Representative AA
​Doug Meraw
​GESS
​doug.meraw@sd23.bc.ca
​Athletic Directors Representative Middle Schools
​Garth Dupre
​KLO
​garth.dupre@sd23.bc.ca 
​Independent School Representative
​John Gareau
​Aberdeen Hall
​john.gareau@aberdeenhall.com
Administrators’ Representative​s
Jill Voros​
Russ Bischoff
Vianne Kintzinger
Dr Rick Oliver
NGE
GESS
SD23

SD23
jill.voros@sd23/bc/ca
russ.bischoff@sd23.bc.ca 
vianne.kintzinger@sd23.bc.ca

rick.oliver@sd23.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant​/Scheduler Patrick Kennedy
pat.kennedy@sd23.bc.ca
​Member at Large​​Brian Demug​KNOX
​brian.demug@sd23.bc.ca