Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
2016-2017 OCSAA Athletic Directors​
​​​​​2016-2017 OCSAA Athletic Directors​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​​KSS - Kelowna Secondary School ​​ Arnar Bernhardsson​ arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca
KLO - KLO Middle​ Garth Dupre garth.dupre@sd23.bc.ca
GMS - Glenrosa Middle​
Hal Hennenfent​
KNOX - Dr. Knox​ Middle Brian Demug​ brian.demug@sd23.bc.ca
SMS - Springvalley Middle​ Ryan Taylor

ryan.taylor@sd23.bc.ca
RMS - Rutland Middle​Patrick Allardycepatrick.allardyce@sd23.bc.ca
OKM - Okanagan Mission Seconday School ​ Paul Thiessen​ paul.thiessen@sd23.bc.ca
GESS - George Elliot​ Secondary Doug Meraw​
RSS - Rutland Seconday School John Wasilenko​
Jeff Balkenhol
MBSS - Mt. Boucherie​ Secondary Chris Carter
chris.carter@sd23.bc.ca
HCS - Heritage Christian​ Matthew Dorie mdorie@heritagechristian.ca
KCS - Kelowna Christian ​ Tim Martens
tim.martens@kcschool.ca
IHC - Immaculata
Paul Freire​ 

pfreire@cisnd.ca​
STJ - St. Joseph's Elem​entary Natalia Mlikotic Nmlikotic@cisnd.ca
AAS - Ecole de L'Anse-au-Sable​  Sylvie Forget sylvie_forget@csf.bc.ca​ 
​​CNBConstable Neil Bruce Middle Emily VerstraeeEmily.Verstraete@sd23.bc.ca
ABH - Aberdeen Hall Preparatory  ​John Gareau john.gareau@aberdeenhall.com​
​​​​​​​​​​